top of page

Im Working On A 5 Track E.P.//Demo ....


Yo! Whats Good!?

I just wanted to let y'all know Im working on a 5 track E.P./Demo that Im going to distribute on my music site,iTunes, Google Play, etc. As you know I released my first single "Drop Me At The Studio" and I am going to be releasing another before I release the album. Of course the songs will stream on soundcloud also. Peace!

Im also gonna start a GoFundMe campaign for those who would like to support. Funding will mainly go towards production and distribution and all contributions will be rewarded.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page